Day One Sameera & Syed Beautiful Indian Wedding – Dayton Wedding Photographer

Last night was just one of many days of celebration for Sameera & Syed’s Beautiful Wedding. I was invited to Sameera’s parents home last night, to capture all the ladies celebrate with Sameera. I am so excited for this evening (day two) and meeting even more of their amazing families. I had such a great time with them last night, everyone was so kind and helpful. I can’t wait to get these pictures all finished to show them all, I was just looking through the images and am excited to report that all the pictures just really seem to show how much fun everyone was having. And Sameera looked amazing! I can hardly wait until tonight. This is my first Indian Wedding and I already in love with this experience, as the colors and excitement of the wedding are unbelievably beautiful. And I even enjoyed the food, other than one visit to an Indian Resturant in Altanta, GA where I am sure I had an americanized version of Indian food, I had never really had it before. I have to report that it was very good, and I really like it.

I love how much fun everyone is having together and how much joy is in the room with Sameera & Syed’s family and friends.

Image of Hands - www.cmaries-photography.com

Sameera’s Hands!

Leave a comment