Day Two Indian Wedding – Dayton Wedding Photographer

So on day two, which was full of color and joy I again had a wonderful time. I got to meet many of the husbands and family members of many of the ladies that I got to meet on day one. It was nice to see so many happy families. The day was hosted in Springfield and the stage was decorated by Impressive Occasions. Sameera and her family did a great job with the centerpieces and the napkin rings, which they made together. I love the lanterns on the table, so many fun colors. I really have to say that I loved all the bright colors throughout the entire weekend but day two had the most vibrant colors in the decorations. I cannot express to you how much of a great time I had at this wedding. I cannot wait until the next one I get a chance to photograph.

www.cmaries-photography.com

Leave a comment