Elizabeth & Sunny’s Wedding | 9.15.2012 | Dayton Wedding Photographer

Flowerman Alter Bound C.Marie's Photography

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Venue | Cedar Springs Pavilion Tipp City, Ohio

Dress & Tux | Altar Bound of Beavercreek, Ohio

Flowers | The Flowerman of Centerville, Ohio

Catering | Elite Catering & Events

Linens, Dishes, Flatware &  More | Prime Time Party Rental of Dayton, Ohio

Make Up | Talk to the Tan

Hair | Merle Norman Hair Salon of Troy Ohio

Cake | The Cakery of Dayton, Ohio

DJ | Absolute DJ’s of Dayton, Ohio

Photobooth | Columbus Photo Booth Company

One thought on “Elizabeth & Sunny’s Wedding | 9.15.2012 | Dayton Wedding Photographer

  1. Hello just came upon your blog from Google
    after I entered in, “Elizabeth & Sunny’s Wedding | 9.15.2012 | Dayton Wedding Photographer | cmariesphotography”
    or something similar (can’t quite remember exactly). In any case, I’m relieved I found
    it simply because your subject material is exactly what I’m looking for (writing a college paper) and I hope you don’t mind if I collect some
    information from here and I will of course credit you as the reference.
    Thank you so much.

Leave a comment